Ceruti's Catering and Banquet Services

Ceruti's Summit Park
6601 Innovation Blvd.
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46818

Telephone: 260-207-2000
Fax: 260-490-1030


Administration

Lisa A. Crabill – Office Manager
lacrabill@cerutis.com
260-207-2006

Joseph A. Ceruti – Director of Sales
jaceruti@cerutis.com
260-207-2000

Human Resources

Jordan Muehlmeyer - H.R. Administrator
jmuehlmeyer@cerutis.com
260-207-2033

Event & Floral Design

Marissa Schinnerer – Design Specialist          
mschinnerer@cerutis.com         
260-207-2003

Production

John S. Ceruti – Operations Manager
jsceruti@cerutis.com
260-207-2000

Procurement

Deisi Klaehn
dklaehn@cerutis.com
260-207-2018


Sales Department

Marissa Schinnerer – Design Specialist          
mschinnerer@cerutis.com       
260-207-2003

Jill Hofius - Event Specialist
jhofius@cerutis.com
260-207-2001

Susan Arney - Event Specialist
sarney@cerutis.com
260-207-2030

Alyssa Grimm - Event Specialist