CERUTI’S CATERING AND BANQUET SERVICES

Telephone: 260-207-2000
Fax: 260-490-1030

MAILING ADDRESS:

Ceruti Catering, Inc.
6601 Innovation Blvd
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46818

Sales Department:

Jill Hofius - Event Specialist
jhofius@cerutis.com
260-207-2001

Susan Arney- Event Specialist
sarney@cerutis.com
260-207-2030

Alyssa Geiger - Event Specialist
ageiger@cerutis.com
260-207-2033

Event & Floral Design:

Marissa Schinnerer – Design Specialist          
mschinnerer@cerutis.com         
260-207-2000

Production:

John S. Ceruti – Operations Manager
jsceruti@cerutis.com
260-207-2000

Administration:

Lisa A. Crabill – Office Manager
lacrabill@cerutis.com
260-207-2006

Joseph A. Ceruti – Director of Sales
jaceruti@cerutis.com
260-207-2000

Share this page...

Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon